Website Manager

2018 Spring Season Registration Closes February 3rd

Santa Monica Baseball Tradition Since 1950

Board Of Directors 2017 / 2018




2017/2018  
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Contact Sheet

President                             Jasan Sherman                  president@smll.com

Vice President                    Kirk Goldstein                 vicepresiden@smll.com

Chief of Umpires               Jose Nuno                         umpires@smll.com

Communications              Michael Balsley                  communications@smll.com

Equipment                          Grant Devaul                      equipment@smll.com

Events                                 Beth Clark                          events@smll.com

Fields                                  David Schmillen                 fields@smll.com

Player Agent                       Matt Steinhaus                  playeragent@smll.com

Registrar                             Ric Munoz                          registrar@smll.com

Safety Officer                     Tom Bevan                          safety@smll.com

Secretary                             Matt Edelman                     secretary@smll.com

Sponsorships                     Peter McCormick               sponsorship@smll.com

Treasurer                             John Matise                       treasurer@smll.com

Uniforms                              Eric Mirich                        uniforms@smll.com

Snack Shack                       Bernard Rahill                    concessions@smll.com

Contact Us

Santa Monica Little League

PO Box 3152 
Santa Monica, California 90408

Email Us: registrar@smll.com
Copyright © 2018 Santa Monica Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login